2018-2019 Leadership

Associate Member Relations

     John W Brown, Chair
     Capital University

Association Governance & Planning

     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Faith M Phillips, Co-Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark


     Jesse McMillan, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Sarah L Pavlack, Co-Chair
     Sinclair Community College

Conference - Entertainment

     Greg Carlo, Co-Chair
     cuLearn with Thrivent
     Michael A Jones, Co-Chair
     Citizens Bank
Conference - Program
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo

Conference - Registration

     Mary R. Reshad, Chair
     Wright State University

Conference - Site

     Connie M Fears, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati

     Stephanie L Goller, Co-Chair
     University of Toledo (The)


     Adam DiIulio, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma


     Erica L Henry, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati

     Melanie K Weaver, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University

     Committee Members:
     Lisa M Burke - University of Cincinnati


     Debra K Clark, Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark

Need Analysis

     A'Lisa Hatfield, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus

     Leigh F Jackson, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati

     Committee Members:
     Nancy C Issa - Case Western Reserve University
     Jayme R Jarrett - Ohio Northern University
     Nicole Neal - Shawnee State University


     Matthew Moore, Chair
     Sinclair Community College


     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Hondros College

     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae

     MorraLee Keller, Co-Chair
     National College Access Network

     Cody L McMillen, Co-Chair
     University of Dayton

     Ericka L Walker-Smith, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland

     Committee Members:
     Jacki L Adkins - Ohio University Southern
     Lucas Brewer - University of Mount Union
     Lisa D Butler - Ohio University
     John D Cleland - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Elizabeth Combs - University of Dayton
     Vicki L DeLucas - Ohio University Zanesville
     Emily J Goldman - Hondros College
     Lindsey N Griffin - University of Dayton
     Jenny R. Henchey - University of Rio Grande
     MorraLee Keller - National College Access Network
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Jesse McMillan - Capital University
     Amanda A Paniagua - University of Akron
     Theresa L Popelar - University of Dayton
     Sheryl Reinschmidt - Case Western Reserve University
     Ellen C Strawn - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Ericka L Walker-Smith - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland

Professional Development

     Renee Lamp, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma

     Laura E. Meek, Co-Chair
     Denison University

Regulatory - Federal Issues

     Ashley Eder, Co-Chair
     DeVry University

     Lauren M Urban, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University

Job Listings

     Jesse McMillan, Coordinator
     Capital University

New Member/Recruitment

     Meghann J Fraley, Co-Chair
     University of Rio Grande

     Jennifer Toomey, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University

NASFAA Training

     Emily L Haynam, Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus


     James A McDougal, Co-Chair
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati

Task Force - 50th Anniversary

     Ann Marie Gruber, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University