2023-2024 OASFAA Leadership (Executive Committee)

OASFAA's Executive Committee is comprised of elected Trustees, or Executive Board (indicated with an asterisk), and Committee Chairs. The Trustees are the voting members of the Executive Committee. Click here for the 2023-24 Organization Chart. Click here for past leadership (archives). 

For committee members' email addresses, please log in. Non-members can email [email protected] for assistance.

Jayme Jarrett, President*
Director of Financial Aid
Bluffton University
Phone: (419) 358-3409

President's Welcome

Jayme Jarrett

Dr. Alex Jordan, President-Elect,*
Finance Committee Chair
Executive Director, Financial Aid
Ashland University
Phone: (419) 207-4991


Carrie Short, Past-President*,
Nominations Committee Chair
Director for Financial Aid
Lakeland Community College

Carrie Short

Scott Lehman, Treasurer*
Assistant Director
Stark State College
Phone: (330) 494-6170
Email: [email protected]

Scott Lehman

C.J. Williams, Treasurer-Elect*
System Senior Financial Aid Analyst
Bryant & Stratton College

Phone: (716) 677-7851

Andrea Lehman, Secretary*
Director of Student Financial Services
Hiram College
Phone: (330) 569-5441
Email: [email protected]

 Andrea Lehman

Melissa Van Meter, Vice President for Conferences,*
Conference Planning Committee Chair
Director of Operations, Financial Aid
Ohio University
Phone: (740) 593-9392
Email: [email protected]

 Melissa Van Meter

Matt Kirksey, Vice President for Training,*
NASFAA Training Chair 

Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships 
Stark State College
Phone: (330) 494-6170, ext. 4567

Matt Kirksey

Michele Kosboth, Northeast Regional Representative*
Director of Financial Aid
Oberlin College
Phone: (440) 775-8142


Stephanie Wilgus, Northwest Regional Representative*
Financial Aid Specialist
James A. Rhodes State College

 Stephanie Wilgus

Leanne LeMaster, Southeast Regional Representative,*
Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Senior Assistant Director of Outreach, Financial Aid
Ohio University
Phone: (740) 593-2934


Suzanne Harmon, Southwest Regional Representative*
Assistant Director
Wilmington College

 Suzanne Harmon

Kevin McNamara, Associate Member Representative,*
Associate Member Relations Committee Co-Chair

Senior Account Executive, Campus Partnerships

Phone: (440) 364-1995

 Kevin McNamara

James McDougal, Diversity Committee Co-Chair
Student Loan Services Manager
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
Phone: (614) 296-5562

 James McDougal

Judith Cunningham, Diversity Committee Co-Chair
PR/Community Outreach Manager
Ohio's 529, CollegeAdvantage
The Ohio Tuition Trust Authority
Phone: (614) 752-9350


Erin Glass, Needs Analysis Committee Co-Chair
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Franklin University
Phone: (614) 947-6502


Sam Selvage, Needs Analysis Committee Co-Chair
Financial Aid Systems Manager
Franklin University
Phone: (614) 947-6555


Jacki Adkins, Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Assistant Director
Ohio University - Southern
Phone: (740) 533-4632
Email: [email protected]


MorraLee Keller, Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Senior Director of Strategic Programming
National College Attainment Network
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: [email protected]

 MorraLee Keller

Faith Phillips, Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Director, Student Financial Services
Central Ohio Technical College/The Ohio State University Newark
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Email: [email protected]


Laura Meek, Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
Associate VP for Financial Aid & Student Records
Columbus College of Art and Design
Phone: (614) 222-4005


Brenda Burke, Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
Associate VP Student Financial Aid
Kent State University 
Phone: (513) 556-3511

 Brenda Burke

Kirby Adams, Chenelle Leadership Committee Co-Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Sinclair Community College
Phone: (937) 512-4545

Kirby Adams

Erica Henry, Chenelle Leadership Committee Co-Chair
Associate Director-Scholarships & Processing
University of Cincinnati
Phone: (513) 556-6988

Jazmine Reed - Conference Planning Committee - 
Conference Registration Chair
Hondros College of Nursing
Email: [email protected]


Deb Gossman, Conference Planning Committee - 
Entertainment Co-Chair

Head of Campus Development - Central States
College Ave Student Loans
Phone: (317) 626-5991


Blake Grimm, Conference Planning Committee - 
Entertainment Co-Chair

Student Loan Program Coordinator
Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.
Phone: (800) 762-0047 ext 7816


Ashley Eder-Hartoin, Conference Program Chair
Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs and Student Financial Services
DeVry University
Phone: (630) 245-4706

Elina Fonseca, Conference Planning Committee - 
Conference Site Co-Chair

Associate Director of Federal and State Programs
The University of Cincinnati
Phone: (513) 556-6986


Laura Jollay, Conference Planning Committee -
Conference Site Co-Chair

Program Manager
The University of Cincinnati
Phone: (513) 556-5291



Andrea Morrow, Association Governance & Planning Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Owens Community College - Toledo 
Phone: (567) 661-7104 

Andrea Morrow

Melanie Weaver, Association Governance & Planning Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
Phone: (419) 772-2271

headshot of Melanie Weaver

Kim Jenerette, Regulatory - Federal & State Chair
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Cedarville University
Phone:  (937) 766-3640


Mary Reshad, Associate Member Relations Committee Co-Chair
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Wright State University
Phone: (937) 775-5409


Amy Witt, Communications & Website Committee Co-Chair
Assistant Director 
Edison Community College


Liz Jennings, Membership Committee Chair
Financial Aid Advisor
Bowling Green State University
Phone: (419) 372-0375

Email: [email protected]

Kristy Gardner, New Member/Recruitment Committee Co-Chair
Director of Buckeye Link
The Ohio State University
Phone: (614) 688-3429


Nicole Stockland, New Member Recruitment Committee Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Ashland University


Tamika Braswell, Liaison - ODHE
Director, Office of Financial Aid
Ohio Department of Higher Education
Phone: (614) 728-8862

Tamika Braswell